1

Sunday 1-24-16: Listen to the Lisa Benson Show 3PM ET with Guests Nidra Poller on European Refugee Crisis and Ken Timmerman on US Billions to Iran

The Lisa Benson Show will air Sunday, January 17, 2016 at 3PM EST, 2PM CST, 1PM MST, Noon PST and 10PM in IsraelListen live to the Lisa Benson Radio Show for National Security on KKNT 960The Patriot or use SMARTPHONE iHEART App: 960 the Patriot.   Lisa Benson and New English Review Senior Editor Jerry Gordon will co-host this show.  Gordon will also address “Why the Oil Glut?” They will be assisted by Board of Advisors member and commentator, Richard Cutting.

Our guests will be:

Nidra Poller, is a Lisa Benson Show  Advisory Board Member, American  writer and translator, resident of Paris, France, since 1972,  contributor to The Wall Street Journal, National Review, FrontPage Magazine,  The New York Sun and New English Review, author of  The Black Flag of Jihad stalks la Republique author, commentator and translator, Advisory Board Member, American long term resident in Paris, who will be speaking about the “Refugee Crisis Destabilizing Europe” amid concerns in both France and the UK about the “jungle” in Calais harboring jihad terrorists.

Ken Timmerman, veteran investigative journalist,  executive director of the Foundation for Democracy in Iran and bestselling author of Countdown to Crisis on Iran’s nuclear program and Dark Forces: The Truth Behind What Happened in Benghazi addressing the billions of US taxpayer funds sent to Iran and the impact of  Hillary Clinton’s abuse of highly classified information sent from her private email server.