Sunday 12-6-15: Lisa Benson Show with Vicar of Baghdad Canon Andrew Wright, Faith J. McDonnell, Joe Kassab and SC. State Rep. Alan Clemmons on Christian Persecution in Iraq and anti-BDS Legislation 3PM EST

image_pdfimage_print

The Lisa Benson Show will air Sunday, December 6, 2015 at 3PM EST, 2PM CST, 1PM MST, Noon PST and 10PM in Israel.  Listen live to the Lisa Benson Radio Show for National Security on KKNT 960The Patriot or use SMARTPHONE iHEART App: 960 the Patriot.   Lisa Benson and New English Review Senior Editor Jerry Gordon will co-host this show.

Our guests will be:

Canon Andrew White, the emeritus Vicar of  St. George Church , Baghdad, Iraq and President and Founder of The Foundation for Relief and Reconciliation in the Middle East,  who will present powerful witness testimony on the slaughter and persecution of Christians in Iraq and his efforts to safeguard them.

Faith J. McDonald of the Washington, DC-based Institute for Religion and Democracy who will address the indifference of our State Department to recognize Christian persecution and existential threats in the US Refugee Admissions Program and Genocide Rulings.

Joseph T. Kattab, returns to discuss the plight of the Chaldean Christian community in Kurdistan threatened with extinction and the efforts by the Iraqi Christian Advocacy and Empowerment Institute to rescue his co-religionists through Family Reunification Visa programs of our State Department only to be met with indifference.

South Carolina State Representative, Alan Clemmons, returns to discuss a new initiative, the ground breaking anti-Boycott Divestment and Sanctions statute enacted  by the Palmetto State in 2015 that with the support of the Israel Allies Foundation he seeks passage in other major states.  Clemmons had earlier succeeded in sponsoring a South Carolina Resolution in support of Israel that was subsequently adopted in more than 20 states in the US.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Pre-order at Amazon US, Amazon UK or wherever books are sold.

Goodreads Book Giveaway

Bullies of Woke and Their Assault on Mental Health by Diane Weber Bederman

Bullies of Woke and Their Assault on Mental Health

by Diane Weber Bederman

Giveaway ends September 06, 2022.

See the giveaway details at Goodreads.

Enter Giveaway
Order at Amazon US or Amazon UK or wherever books are sold.

Fetch yours from AmazonAmazon UK or wherever books are sold.

Order from Amazon, Amazon UK or wherever books are sold.

Order on Amazon or Amazon UK today!

RSS
Follow by Email
Twitter
Reddit
GAB
SOCIALICON