Sunday Oct. 18, 2015 4PMEDT: Lisa Benson Show with Gen. Paul Vallely on Syrian Refugees Solutions and Palestinian Terror In Israel

image_pdfimage_print

 

Learn first hand about the Syrian refugee and illegal migrant crisis in Europe, the continuing Palestinian terror threat to Israel and stealth project #States can sue Obama over Iran nuclear deal

The Lisa Benson Show will air Sunday, October 18, 2015 at 4PM EDT, 3PM CDT, 2PM MDT, 1PM PDT and 11PM in IsraelListen live to the Lisa Benson Radio Show for National Security on KKNT 960The Patriot or use SMARTPHONE iHEART App: 960 the Patriot.   Lisa Benson and New English Review Senior Editor Jerry Gordon will co-host this show.

Our guests will be:

  • US Major General Paul Valley (ret.),  Chairman of Stand Up America , just back from a trip to Europe  where he investigated problems arising from  the massive waves of Syrian , other refugees and economic  migrants fleeing the Middle East and pother regions seeking asylum in the EU. Learn of his meeting  in Paris with Russian Deputy Foreign Minister Bogdanov  discussing possible solutions.
  • Shmuel Oliven, a Jerusalem resident and Gush Katif survivor will update us on the latest incidents and security arrangements in Jerusalem and throughout Israel besieged by daily incidents of  knife wielding Palestinian terrorists.
  • Pam Brown , Captain of the Dallas National Security Task Force of America team will discuss the launch of the #States can sue Obama campaign over the Iran nuclear deal.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Pre-order at Amazon US, Amazon UK or wherever books are sold.

Order at Amazon US or Amazon UK or wherever books are sold.

Fetch yours from AmazonAmazon UK or wherever books are sold.

Order from Amazon, Amazon UK or wherever books are sold.

Order on Amazon or Amazon UK today!

RSS
Follow by Email
Twitter
Reddit
GAB
SOCIALICON