Sunday 11-1-15 Listen to Lisa Benson Show: Guests Mordechai Nisan, Pastor Steven Khoury and Amb. Woolsey at 3PM EST

image_pdfimage_print

The Lisa Benson Show will air Sunday, November 1, 2015 at 3PM EST, 2PM CST, 1PM MST, Noon PST and 10PM in IsraelListen live to the Lisa Benson Radio Show for National Security on KKNT 960The Patriot or use SMARTPHONE iHEART App: 960 the Patriot.   Lisa Benson and New English Review Senior Editor Jerry Gordon will co-host this show.

Our guests will be:

Dr. Mordechai Nisan on the 20th Anniversary of the assassination of the late Israeli PM, Yitzhak Rabin;

Pastor Steven Khoury of  Holy Land Mission Bethlehem  on Palestinian Christian perspective in the midst of the uprising; and,

Amb. R. James Woolsey, Chairman of the Washington, DC –based Foundation for Defense of Democracies on national security, missile defense and Administration policies towards Russia, China, nuclear Iran and the Islamic State

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Order at Amazon US or Amazon UK or wherever books are sold.

Fetch yours from AmazonAmazon UK or wherever books are sold.

Order from Amazon, Amazon UK or wherever books are sold.

Order on Amazon or Amazon UK today!

RSS
Follow by Email
Twitter
Reddit
GAB
SOCIALICON