Sunday: 3-13-16 Lisa Benson Show-4PM EDT Listen to Danish Free Press Society Founder Heroic Lars Hedegaard

image_pdfimage_print

The Lisa Benson Show will air Sunday, March 13, 2016 at 4PM EDT, 3PM CDT, 2PM MDT, 1PM PDT and 11PM in IsraelListen live to the Lisa Benson Radio Show for National Security on KKNT 960The Patriot or use SMARTPHONE iHEART App: 960 the Patriot.  Jerry Gordon, Senior Editor, New English Review

Our Guest will be Lars Hedegaard, Founder of the Danish and International Free Press Societies.   Hedegaard will discuss  among several topics, his survival of an  attempted assassination in February 2013 by a Palestinian émigré who fled Denmark subsequently arrested by Turkish in April 2014 only to be exchanged for diplomats in Mosul, Iraq in October 2014 and still at large possibly with ISIS in Syria. He will also discuss Denmark’s inundation in the current massive wave of Muslim immigration, desperate assertion of border control and repression of free speech concerning the Islamization of Europe.  See our original interview with Hedegaard published in the New English Review Press collection, The Speaks Speak.   

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Pre-order at Amazon US, Amazon UK or wherever books are sold.

Goodreads Book Giveaway

Bullies of Woke and Their Assault on Mental Health by Diane Weber Bederman

Bullies of Woke and Their Assault on Mental Health

by Diane Weber Bederman

Giveaway ends September 06, 2022.

See the giveaway details at Goodreads.

Enter Giveaway
Order at Amazon US or Amazon UK or wherever books are sold.

Fetch yours from AmazonAmazon UK or wherever books are sold.

Order from Amazon, Amazon UK or wherever books are sold.

Order on Amazon or Amazon UK today!

RSS
Follow by Email
Twitter
Reddit
GAB
SOCIALICON